## Swale Borough Council Election of Parish Councillors for the Newington Parish Council

## RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been elected to the above Parish/Town Council, without contest.

COMMONLY USED NAME	FULL NAME	HOME ADDRESS
Dean Coles	Dean Leon Coles	31 Bull Lane, Newington, Kent, ME9 7LT
Debbie Haigh	Deborah Jane Haigh	Snakesbury, Iwade Road, Newington, Kent, ME9 7JY
Melvyn Harris	Melvyn Harris	3 The Tracies, Callaways Lane, Newington, Kent, ME9 7TQ
Stephen Jeremy	Stephen Jeremy	9 Allsworth Close, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent,
Harvey	Harvey	ME9 7NW
Elaine Jackson	Elaine Jackson	31 London Road, Newington, Kent, ME9 7NS
Eric John Layer	Eric John Layer	1 Kiln Oast, Church Lane, Newington,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7JX
Anthony John Mould	Anthony John Mould	Alameda, Keycol Hill, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8NE
Richard Palmer	Richard Palmer	24 Station Road, Newington, Sittingbourne, ME9 7JS
Helen Walker	Helen Walker	8 School Lane, Newington, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 7LB

13 April 2015

Abdool Kara Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer, Swale Borough Council, Swale House, East Street, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 3HT